Details of CGRF Forums in Uttar Pradesh

Discom	Forum	Name	Address of office and Phone No.& Email	Mobile No.
Dakshinanchal Vidyut Vitarn Nigam Ltd. Agra	Agra		cgrfagra@gmail.com F-1 Field Hostel, Vidyut Colony, Govind Nagar, Kanpur	
	1- Chairman/Judicial Member	Shri Pitam Singh		9458241377
(DVVNL)	2- Technical Member	Vacant (Panel Received)		
	3- Member Licensee	Shri G.M. Sharma		9412748147
	Kanpur			
	1- Chairman/Judicial Member	Shri Dileep Kumar		7388408897
	2- Technical Member	Shri Vijay Kumar Mishra		9415222297
	3- Member Licensee	Shri Vinod Kumar		9412748151

	Aligarh		33/11 K.V. Substation Quarsi Ramghat Road, Aligarh	
	1- Chairman/Judicial Member	Vacant, Post Advertised ACR's from High Court Received	Trodd, 7 lligairi	
	2- Technical Member	Shri Bhola Shankar		9412756587
	3- Member Licensee	Shri V. K. Agarwal (Additional Charge)		9412748592
	Jhansi		CGRF office of Chief Engineer Distribution Jhansi Zone Hydel Mata Tila	
	1- Chairman/Judicial Member	Shri Ram Sanehi Maurya	Colony Civil lines, Jhansi	9412850433
	2- Technical Member	Shri Avinash Chandra	Silanoi	9415413489
	3- Member Licensee	Shri Moormuckut Sharma		9415413492 9412262172
	Chitrakoot		Office not provided by the licensee	
	1- Chairman/Judicial Member	Shri Lakshmi Shankar Sahu		8004215926
	2- Technical Member	Vacant (Panel Received Today)		
	3- Member Licensee	Shri O.P. Yadav		9415909200
Kanpur Electricity	Kanpur		Kanpur Electric Supply Company Ltd, 14/71, Civil line Kesa House,	
Supply	1- Chairman/Judicial Member	Shri Ajay Verma (On leave)	Kanpur. Website: www.kesco.co.in	9415008332
KESCO	2- Technical Member	Shri Arun Kumar	Phone No.	9838203598
	3- Member Licensee & Secretary	Shri Jasmir Singh	- 0512-2530010 Office No. 0512-6457209 Fax No. 0512-2530836 kescoforum@gmail.com	9838074858
			kescoforum@gmail.com	

Madhyanchal	Lucknow		MVVNL Ltd.,	
Vidyut Vitran Nigam Ltd. (MVVNL)			4/65, Indralok Hydel Colony, Lucknow. 0522-2470069	
	1- Chairman/Judicial Member	Shri Syed Ameer Abbas Husaini		9838988620
	2- Technical Member	K.G. Puri		8004921351
	3- Member Licensee	Shri R.K. Baidya		9415903263
	Bareily		UPPCL Colony 35-B Rampur Garden, Bareily (U.P.) -	
	1- Chairman/Judicial Member	Shri Brijesh Kumar Nigam	243001 Phone No.	9457981883
	2- Technical Member	Shri Anil Kumar Agarwal	0581-2427163 0581-2427162 cgrfbly@yahoo.co.in	
	3- Member Licensee	Shri Nishar Ahemad		
	Faizabad		6/31/51, Nayer Colony Civil lines, Faizabad	
	1- Chairman/Judicial Member	Shri Ram Nath Prasad		9532012730
	2- Technical Member	Basant Singh		9415240837
	3- Member Licensee	K.M. Sinha		9415901462
	Gonda Davipatan		Chairman/Judicial Member CGRF, Hydel Colony, Civil Lines, Gonda	
	1- Chairman/Judicial Member	Shri Deepak Kumar Nigam		9450600178
		Vacant (Panel Received ACR's Pending)		
	3- Member Licensee	Shri Sanjay Verma		

Nodia Power	Greater Noida		33/11 K.V. Substation, builders Aria,	
Corporation Ltd.	1- Chairman/Judicial Member	Shri Gaur Chandra	Omega - 1 Sector, Greater Noida	9451397367
N.P.C.L.	2- Technical Member	Shri Rich Pal Singh	rajiyqoyal@noidanower.com	9891701250
	3- Member(Officer of the Licensee)	Shri Rajeev Goel		9911998210
Poorvanchal Vidyut Vitarn	Varanasi		64 Chandrika Nagar Colony Sigra, Varanasi.	
Nigam Ltd. Varanasi		Shri Harshu Dayal Srivastava	Ph.No 0542-2223127 cgrfvaranasi@gmail.	9415628696
(PUVVNL)	2- Technical Member	Shri Ram Adhar Ram	com	9415371520
	3- Member Licensee	Shri Ramesh Kumar Ojha		9450955678
	Allahabad		32/7- Shakuntlam Bhawan, Sardar Patel Road,	
	1- Chairman/Judicial Member	Shri Suresh Kumar Srivastava		9415288145
	2- Technical Member	Shri C.B.S. Rathoor	Ph. No 0532-2261200	9532881344
	3- Member Licensee + Secretary	Shri Usman Gani Ansari		9451328380
	Gorakhpur		Power House Road - Mohaddipur, Gorakhpur, U.P.	
	1- Chairman/Judicial Member	Shri Hari Kesh Chand	Gorakiipur, O.F.	9450963779
	2- Technical Member	Shri O.P. Gupta		
	3- Member Licensee	Rajendra Prasad Singh		9450963845
	Azamgarh		CGRF Hydel Colony, Moh. Shidhari, Azamgarh.	
	1- Chairman/Judicial Member	Shri Vimal Chandra	, <u></u>	9532221162
	2- Technical Member	Shri Hasan Raza Aazmi		

	3- Member Licensee	Shri Shiva Lal		
	Mirzapur		Near Superintendent Engineer Hydel	
	1- Chairman/Judicial Member		Colony, Fatha, Mirzapur.	9415776637
	2- Technical Member	Shri Srikrishna Mishra		
	3- Member Licensee	Shri A.K. Pathak		9450963597
	Basti		Office of Superintending Engineer, Malviya Road, Basti-1	
	1- Chairman/Judicial Member	Shri Gyan Chandra	Maiviya Noda, Basii 1	9415047996
	2- Technical Member	Shri S.P.Rai		9451959109
	3- Member Licensee	Shri R.A. Prasad		
Paschimanch al Vidyut	Meerut		42 Lane No. 5 Arya Nagar Suraj Kund Road Meerut.	
Vitarn Nigam Ltd.	1- Chairman/Judicial Member	Shri Ashok Kumar Agarwal	Phone No 0121-2647760	9793093054
Meerut (PVVNL)	2- Technical Member	Vacant (Panel not Received)		
(PVVNL)	3- Member Licensee	Shri R.K. Gupta		9456001647
	Moradabad		220 KV Vidyut Substation Chaudary Charan Singh Chaurahra, Delhi Road, Majhola, Moradabad - 244001 Phone No 0591-2480332 Fax No 2480682	
	1- Chairman/Judicial Member	Shri Rajendra Prasad Sharma		9410055055
	2- Technical Member	Vacant (Panel not Received)		

	3- Member Licensee	K.M. Mittal		9719173180
	Saharanpur		Chairman, Consumer Grievance Redressal Forum, Near, Bajoriya Inter	
	1- Chairman/Judicial Member Shri Kishor Kumar		College,	9412654795
	2- Technical Member	Shri Shree Krishna Goel	Saharanpur	9897831014
	3- Member Licensee	Shri Praveen Kumar Singh		9412749424